Hello, Canoe Lake

Camp Wapomeo and Camp ahmek

 

The day has arrived for the camp office, it is officially time for us to move up to Canoe Lake. Camp is just around the corner and we can’t wait for the sunny shores to echo loud with TSC spirit.

If you need to get in touch with us during the next couple of days, please contact us by e-mail. With the big move, TSC Management and office staff may take longer to answer emails, phone calls or voicemails. We will get back to you as soon as we can and greatly appreciate your patience during this busy, but exciting time!

Check below for our contact information during the summer season. 


Algonquin Summer Address:

Camp Ahmek/Camp Wapomeo
The Taylor Statten Camps
P.O. Box 10007
Canoe Lake, Algonquin Park
Huntsville, Ontario P1H 2H2
Canada Business Office: (705) 633 5573


We aim to return your e-mail or phone calls within 24 hours!

General Inquiries: 
Info@taylorstattencamps.com

Operations Supervisor: 
Camper-Parent Relations & Logistics
Racquel Posluns
Racquel@taylorstattencamps.com

Canoe Tripping Inquiries: 
Leo de Ruiter
leo@taylorstattencamps.com

Staff Inquiries: 
Carlene Campbell
carlene@taylorstattencamps.com

Ahmek Summer Director: 
David Jefferies
david@taylorstattencamps.com

Wapomeo Summer Director: 
Mercede Rogers
mercede@taylorstattencamps.com


With all the excitement we thought we’d leave you with the 5 big reasons we’re looking forward to Summer 2019 on Canoe Lake!

1. Camp makes us happy! From the belly laughs to the beauty of Algonquin Park, happiness is the main component of each day.

2. Camp friends are the best! We’ve waited all year to reconnect with our forever friends in our favourite place.

3. Camp Activities! The activities we dream about finally come to life again, from Horseback riding to Archery, every day at camp is an active one.

4. Canoe Trip! We can’t wait to hear about all the incredible adventures TSC campers and staff take on this summer.

5. Camp Life! There is no life like camp life. Friends, activities, adventures, living in the moment, it’s magic!

See you soon!


Stay up to date with us on Facebook and Instagram.